Record Details

Catalog Search

Love comes softly 5-8 : four bestselling novels in one volume / Janette Oke.

Oke, Janette, 1935- (author.). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love's unending legacy. (Added Author). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love's unfolding dream. (Added Author). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love takes wing. (Added Author). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love finds a home. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Brazil PL - Brazil CHRISTIAN FICTION OKE (Text) 38160000501385 Second Floor, Fiction Available -
Centerville Center Twp PL - Centerville FIC R OKE (Text) 76895000240517 1st Floor Fiction Available -
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library FIC OKE (Text) 37500004258105 Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780764218248 (pbk.)
  • ISBN: 0764218247
  • Physical Description: 843 pages ; 23 cm.
  • Publisher: Bloomington, Minnesota : Bethany House, [2016]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Bk. 5. Love's unending legacy -- bk. 6. Love's unfolding dream --bk. 7. Love takes wing -- bk. 8. Love finds a home.
Summary, etc.:
Continue the Davis family's memorable journey in this special collection featuring the last four books of the LOVE COMES SOFTLY series. The story began with Clark and Marty Davis, who were brought together by tragic circumstances and had to find their way in the midst of heartache. In this volume, a major surprise awaits Clark and Marty. Are they prepared for the changes ahead? Meanwhile, the Davis children, now grown and leaving the nest, are living out their own dramatic stories of love, courage, and faith. --Back cover.
Subject: Davis family (Fictitious characters : Oke) > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Christian fiction.

Additional Resources