Record Details

Catalog Search

Acoustic cafe: relaxing & easy listening [electronic resource] / Various Artists.

Munros, The. (Author). Artists, Various. (Added Author). Bros., The Macdonald. (Added Author). Taylor, Julienne. (Added Author). Mccrone, Duncan. (Added Author). Magic, Mellow. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (34 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Prema : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Homeward Bound (3:29) -- When You Say Nothing at All (4:41) -- Turn out the Light (3:53) -- Fields of Gold (3:29) -- Bluebird (1:44) -- Unchained Melody (4:19) -- When a Man Loves a Woman (4:11) -- Cavatina (4:00) -- Wonderful Tonight (3:49).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Easy Listening

Additional Resources