Record Details

Catalog Search

The New Miles Davis Quintet / Miles Davis.

Davis, Miles (Author).
Image of item

Series Information

Jazz music library.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (34 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Fantasy Records : 2009.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Just Squeeze Me (7:26) -- There Is No Greater Love (5:17) -- How Am I To Know? (4:38) -- S'Posin' (5:14) -- Theme (5:49) -- Stablemates (5:22).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
The New Miles Davis Quintet : Miles Davis, trumpet ; John Coltrane, tenor sax ; Red Garland, piano ; Paul Chambers, bass ; "Philly" Joe Jones, drums.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Genre: Jazz.

Additional Resources