Record Details

Catalog Search

The electric warlock acid witch satanic orgy celebration dispenser / Rob Zombie.

Zombie, Rob, 1965- (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (31 min.)) : digital
  • Edition: [Explicit version].
  • Publisher: [United States] : Rob Zombie (PS) : 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Parental advisory: Explicit content.
Formatted Contents Note:
Last Of The Demons Defeated (1:33) -- Satanic Cyanide ! The Killer Rocks On ! (2:58) -- Life And Times Of A Teenage Rock God (2:54) -- Well, Everybody's Fucking In A U.F.O. (2:43) -- A Hearse That Overturns With The Coffin Bursting Open (1:30) -- Hideous Exhibitions Of A Dedicated Gore Whore (2:47) -- Medication For The Melancholy (2:27) -- In The Age Of The Consecrated Vampire We All Get High (2:16) -- Super-Doom-Hex-Gloom Part One (1:30) -- In The Bone Pile (2:33) -- Get Your Boots On ! That's The End Of Rock And Roll (2:47) -- Wurdalak (5:31).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Rob Zombie, vocals ; John Five, guitars ; Piggy D, bass ; Ginger Fish, drums.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Heavy metal (Music)
Alternative metal (Music)
Industrial music.

Additional Resources