Record Details

Catalog Search

The List / by Rosanne Cash.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Garrett PL - Garrett CDCN CAS (Text) 30010170562931 CD Country Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Manhattan Records : [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Brief notes by Rosanne Cash inserted in container.
Formatted Contents Note:
Miss the Mississippi and you / written by William Heagney-- Motherless children / arr. and adapted by John Leventhal and Rosanne Cash -- Sea of heartbreak / written by Hal David and Paul Hampton (featuring Bruce Springsteen, vocals) -- Take these chains from my heart / written by Hy Heath and Fred Rose -- I'm movin' on / written by Hank Snow -- Heartaches by the number / written by Harlan Howard (featuring Elvis Costello, vocals) -- 500 miles / written by Hedy West -- Long black veil / written by Danny Dill and Marijohn Wilkin (featuring Jeff Tweedy, vocals) -- She's got you / written by Hank Cochran -- Girl from the north country / written by Bob Dylan -- Silver wings / written by Merle Haggard (featuring Rufus Wainwright, vocals) -- Bury me under the weeping willow / written by A.P. Carter.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Producer/arranger, John Leventhal.
Participant or Performer Note:
Rosanne Cash, vocals ; other vocalists, and various accompanying instrumentalists.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Recorded and mixed by John Leventhal and Rick DePofi at New York Noise and 12th Street Studio in New York.
Subject: Folk songs, English > United States.
Country music > 2001-2010.
Popular music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Compact discs.

Additional Resources