Record Details

Catalog Search

Turn it on again [sound recording]: The hits / Genesis.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Garrett Public Library CDPO GEN (Text) 30010170273570 CD Popular Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 sound disc (79 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York City : Atlantic Recording Corporation, 1999.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Turn it on again -- Invisible touch -- Mama -- Land of confusion -- I can't dance -- Follow you, follow me -- Hold on my heart -- Abacab -- I know what i like (in your wardrobe) -- No son of mine -- Tonight, tonight, tonight -- In too deep -- Congo -- Jesus he knows me -- That's all -- Misunderstanding -- Throwing it all away -- The carpet crawlers 1999.
Creation/Production Credits Note: Album compiled by Geoff Callingham.
Participant or Performer Note: Tony Banks (keyboards); Phil Collins (drums, vocals); Steve Hackett (guitars); Mike Rutherford (bass, guitars); Peter Gabriel (vocals)
Subject: Rock music > 1991-2000.
Compact discs.

Additional Resources