Record Details

Catalog Search

The platinum collectionl / Shania Twain.

Twain, Shania. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Main DVD Shania Twain (Text) 840191001939132 Movies - Main Floor Temporarily Unavailable -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (80min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York, NY : Universal Music & Video Distribution, 2001.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes the videos for What Made You Say That, Dance with the One That Brought You, You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me, Whose Beds Have Your Boots Been Under?, Any Man of Mine, The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You), (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!, You Win My Love, No One Needs to Know, Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore), God Bless the Child, Love Gets Me Every Time, Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You), You're Still the One, Honey I'm Home, From This Moment On, That Don't Impress Me Much, Man! I Feel Like a Woman!, You've Got a Way, Come On Over, Rock This Country! 80 minutes.
Date/Time and Place of an Event Note:
Originally broadcast on television in 2004.
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating: Not rated.
System Details Note:
DVD, Dolby digital 5.1 surround.
Terms Governing Use and Reproduction Note:
For private home use only.
Language Note:
Subject: Country music > 2001-2010.
Genre: Music videos.

Additional Resources