Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (98 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Culver City, CA : Sony Pictures Home Entertainment, 2007.

Content descriptions

General Note: Fright fest 2011
Based on the novel by Annette Curtis Klause.
Originally released as a motion picture in 2007.
Features: director commentary, fifteen deleted scenes.
Participant or Performer Note: Agnes Bruckner, Hugh Dancy, Olivier Martinez, Katja Riemann, Bryan Dick.
Summary, etc.: An orphaned teenage werewolf is torn between loyalty to her pack and love for a human.
Target Audience Note: MPAA rating: PG-13.
System Details Note: DVD, Dolby digital 5.1 surround.
Terms Governing Use and Reproduction Note: For private home use only.
Language Note: In English or French with optional English, French, or Spanish subtitles.
Subject: Werewolves > Drama.
Families > Drama.
Genre: Romantic plays.
Fantasy films.
Horror films.
Film adaptations.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Feature films.

Additional Resources