Record Details

Catalog Search

Disney Nature Earth .

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Main DVD 590 EAR (Text) 840191002074305 Movies - Main Floor Temporarily Unavailable -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0978788894293
  • Physical Description: 1 videodisc (90 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Beginnings -- Journey to the ice -- In danger -- In the rain forest -- Left behind -- The hunt -- Flying high -- Water world -- Feeding frenzy -- Heading south -- Endings.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Narrator, James Earl Jones ; editor, Martin Elsbury ; photography, Andrew Anderson ... [et al.] ; music composer, George Fenton ; original music performed by Berliner Philharmoniker ; written by Leslie Megahey, Alastair Fothergill, Mark Linfield.
Summary, etc.:
A story of three animal families on a journey across our planet - polar bears, elephants, and humpback whales. It captures rare footage of nature's wildest and most elusive animals.
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating: G.
System Details Note:
DVD, NTSC; region 1, widescreen (1.78:1, enhanced); Dolby Digital 5.1 surround.
Genre: Feature films.
Nature films.
Educational films.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.

Additional Resources