Record Details

Catalog Search

Murder, She Wrote : season 1.

Record details

  • ISBN: 141702366X
  • Physical Description: 3 videodisc (1114 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Universal City, CA : Universal, 2005.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes all 21 episodes from the unforgettable first season plus the pilot movie The Murder of Sherlock Holmes. Join super sleuth Jessica Fletcher and investigate every entertaining episode of Murder, She Wrote.
Formatted Contents Note:
The murder of Sherlock Holmes -- Deadly lady -- Birds of a feather -- Hooray for homicide -- It's a dog's life -- Lovers and other killers -- Hit, run and homicide -- We're off to kill the wizard -- Death takes a curtain call -- Death casts a spell -- Capitol offense -- Broadway malady -- Murder to a jazz beat -- My Johnny lies over the ocean -- Paint me a murder -- Tough guys don't die -- Sudden death -- Footnote to murder -- Murder takes the bus -- Armed response -- Murder at the Oasis -- Funeral at fifty miles
Target Audience Note:
MPAA rating: not rated.
System Details Note:
Digital video disc.
System requirements:
Subject: Fletcher, Jessica > Fiction > Drama.
Women detectives > Fiction > Drama.
Women novelists > Fiction > Drama.
Genre: Feature films.
Action and adventure films.

Additional Resources