Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781589972889
  • Physical Description: 4 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Colorado Springs, CO : Focus on the Family, 2012,2006.

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: You gotta be wise -- Isaac -- It takes integrity -- Scales of justice -- Tales of moderation -- Isaac the chivalrous -- Question of loyalty -- Conscientious cross-guard -- Act of nobility -- Courage to stand -- No, honestly! -- Modesty is the best policy.
Summary, etc.: This set features 12 episodes from the Adventures in Odyssey weekly children's Christian radio program.
Subject: Christian drama.
Genre: Radio plays.
Children's radio programs.
Children's audiobooks.

Additional Resources