Record Details

Catalog Search

Further chronicles of Avonlea / L. M. Montgomery.

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781433267376
  • Physical Description: 6 audio disc (7.5 hr.) : digital
  • Publisher: Ashland, OR : Blackstone Audio Books, 1996.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
sb 2/19/09 Own/Blackstone audio.
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Grace Conlin.
Summary, etc.:
This is a collection of short stories about the lives of people in the villages and countrysides which surround Avonlea.
Subject: Prince Edward Island > Juvenile fiction.
Country life > Juvenille fiction.
Genre: Children's audiobooks.

Additional Resources