Record Details

Catalog Search

Storms of life / Randy Travis.

Travis, Randy. (Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Warner, 1986.

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: On the other hand -- The storms of life -- My heart cracked (But it did not break) -- Diggin' up bones -- No place like home -- 1982 -- Send my body -- Messin' with my mind -- Reasons I cheat -- There'll always be a honky tonk somewhere.
Genre: Country music.

Additional Resources