Record Details

Catalog Search

Creedence Clearwater Revival.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (75:13min.) :digital ;4 3/4
  • Publisher: Berkeley, Calif. : Fantasy, [1975]

Content descriptions

General Note: Rock music, composed by Thomas R. and John C. Fogerty.
Program notes on container.
Formatted Contents Note: Ramble tamble -- Before you accuse me -- Travelin' band -- Ooby dooby -- Lookin' out my back door -- Run through the jungle -- Up around the bend -- My baby left me -- Who'll stop the rain -- I heard it through the grapevine -- Long as I can see the light -- Pagan baby -- Sailor's lament -- Chameleon -- Have you ever seen the rain? -- (Wish I could) hideaway -- Born to move -- Hey tonight -- It's just a thought.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford, and Stu Cook.
Subject: Rock music > 1961-1970.

Additional Resources