Record Details

Catalog Search

Creedence Clearwater Revival / 1967-1969.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (70:20min.) :digital ;4 3/4
  • Publisher: Berkeley, Calif. : Fantasy, [1975]

Content descriptions

General Note: Rock music, composed by Thomas R. and John C. Fogerty.
Program notes on container.
Formatted Contents Note: Call it pretending -- I put a spell on you -- The working man -- Susie Q -- Ninety-nine and a half -- Get down woman -- Porterville -- Gloomy -- Walk on the water -- Born on the bayou -- Bootleg -- Graveyard train -- Good golly Miss Molly -- Penthouse pauper -- Proud Mary -- Keep on chooglin'.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford, and Stu Cook.
Subject: Rock music > 1961-1970.

Additional Resources