Record Details

Catalog Search

Four short stories / Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 2 audio discs (2 hr., 34 min., 43 sec.) : digital Dolby processed
  • Publisher: [Germany?] : Naxos AudioBooks, [1995]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact discs.
Formatted Contents Note:
Disc 1. The horror of the heights ; The tale of Blue John Gap -- DIsc 2. Lot no. 249 ; The sealed room.
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Carl Rigg.
Summary, etc.:
Presents four short stories of mystery and suspense which take place in England during the early 1900s. Includes instrumental interludes.
Subject: Holmes, Sherlock.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Mystery fiction.

Additional Resources