Record Details

Catalog Search

Shake it to the one that you love the best

Image of item

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Main J AC 782.42 SHA (Text) 840191000423744 Children's Professional Collection - Inquire at Public Service Desk Temporarily Unavailable -

Record details

  • Physical Description: cassette
  • Publisher: Nashville TN : Warren Mattox, 1990.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Little Sally Walker -- Jump Shamador -- My mama's calling me -- Miss Lucy -- Mary Mack Here comes Sally -- Hambone -- Loop de loop -- There's a Brown girl in the ring -- Down, down, baby -- Old lady Sallywants to jump -- Bluebird bluebird -- Bob a needle -- Climb the mountain -- Peep Squirrel -- Go in and out the window -- Little Sally Walker (Instr) -- Fais do do Colas -- All the pretty little horses -- Ya, Ya, Ya -- Gone to the mailboat -- Short'ning bread -- I will feed my baby -- Kumbaya -- Sleep baby sleep -- Who's that -- Give my heart ease.
Subject: Spirituals > Juvenile literature.

Additional Resources