Record Details

Catalog Search

Best of Roy Rogers.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (31 min.) : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA : Curb Records, [1990]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Program notes inserted in container.
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Lovenworth -- Money can't buy love -- Happy Anniversary -- These are the good old days -- Candy kisses -- Tennessee Waltz -- Send me the pillow you dream on -- He'll have to go -- You and me against the world -- In another lifetime -- Lay some happiness on me -- Talkin' about love.
Participant or Performer Note:
Country music performed by Roy Rogers.
Genre: Country music.

Additional Resources