Record Details

Catalog Search

30 Bluegrass hit.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc
  • Publisher: Nashville,TN : King Records, p1998.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
How mountain girls can love -- Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms -- Salty dog -- I know your married -- I wouldn't change you if I could -- Freedom bell -- The girl in the blue velvet band -- Blue eyed darling -- Rank strangers -- Talking fiddle blues -- Orange blossom special -- Cotton eyed Joe -- Pardon me -- Blue ridge mountain blues -- Istill write your name in the sand -- Banjo whiz -- Bending the strings -- She's just a cute thing -- Beautiful blue eyes -- Lonesome fiddle blues -- Dreaming -- Old rattler -- Eatin' out of your hand -- Log cabin in the lane -- Barnyard banjo pickin' -- Wreck of number nine -- Willow garden -- Truck driver's queen -- Me and the juke box -- Paul and Silas.
Genre: Bluegrass music.

Additional Resources