Record Details

Catalog Search

A comprehensive plan for school reorganization in DeKalb County, Indiana under the School Corporation Reorganizatin Act of 1959.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Willennar Genealogy Center R 371.01 COM (Text) 840191001250710 Genealogy - Research Room Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: pages : illustrations ; 29 cm
  • Publisher: [Auburn, IN] : [The Committee], [1959]

Content descriptions

General Note: The committee appointed by Judge Harold Stump of the DeKalb County Circuit Court, October 1959, included the following members: Dr. Darrell Miller, Clarence L. Bowers, Carl Becker, Raymond Burtch, Orlo Deetz, Howard Kandel, James Habig, Ralph Seckler, and Ross Tipton.
Subject: Schools > Centralization.
Schools > Indiana > De Kalb County.

Additional Resources