Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (58 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Brentwood, TN : Reunion, [1999]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: I will follow Christ / with Bebe Winans and Bob Carlisle -- When in Rome -- I surrender all -- He walked a mile -- His love is strong -- Blood will never lose its power -- I call Your name -- Rock -- Saving the world -- His love's comin' over me -- My place is with You -- Time to believe -- Midnight cry.
Creation/Production Credits Note: Producers: Peter Bunetta and Rick Chudacoff for Ripe Productions ; except I will follow Christ, Saving the world and When in Rome by Regie Hamm for One G Productions ; The blood will never lose its power by Regie Hamm and Scott Sheriff and He walked a mile by Mark Heimermann ; George King and Dean diehl, executive producers.
Participant or Performer Note: Clay Cross, vocals ; with vocal and instrumental accompaniment.
System Details Note: Compact disc.
Genre: Contemporary Christian music.

Additional Resources