Record Details

Catalog Search

How to do things : with a list residents of Butler, Concord, Spencer, Fairfield, Franklin, Grant, Union, Jackson, Keyser, Newville, Richland, Smithfield, Stafford, Troy, and Wilmington townships in DeKalb County, Indiana.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Willennar Genealogy Center 910.25 HOW (Text) 840191000318051 Genealogy - Research Room Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 572 pages ; 28 cm
  • Publisher: Philadelphia, PA : Wilmer Atkinson Co., 1919.
Subject: De Kalb County (Ind.)

Additional Resources