Record Details

Catalog Search

The very best of Aretha Franklin : the '60s.

Franklin, Aretha. (Author). Robertson, Robbie. (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 12 cm
  • Publisher: Los Angeles : Rhino, [1994]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Respect -- Baby I love you -- I never loved a man (the way I loved you) -- Chain of fools -- Do right woman-do right man -- You make me feel like a natural woman -- Sweet sweet baby since you've been gone -- Ain't no way -- Think -- See saw -- The house that Jack built -- I say a little prayer -- The weight -- Elenor rigby -- Share your love with me -- Call me.

Additional Resources