Record Details

Catalog Search

Remedy / David Crowder Band.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Brentwood, TN : Six Steps, 2007.

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: Glory of it -- Can you feel it? -- Everything glorious -- neverending -- Never let go -- O, for a thousand tongues to sing -- Rain down -- We won't be quiet -- Surely we can change.
Participant or Performer Note: David Crowder Band (David Crowder, vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, piano ; Jack Packer, electric guitar, Wurlitzer piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Moog sythesizer ; Mike D, electric guitar, bass, programming ; Jason Solley, electric guitar, background vocals ; Hogan, violin, sound effects ; Jeremy Bush, synthesizer, drums, percussion, programming) ; with additional musicians.
Subject: Christian rock music.
Genre: Gospel music.
Contemporary Christian music.

Additional Resources