Record Details

Catalog Search

Undone / Mercy Me.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Epic, [2004]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: Where you lead me -- Everything impossible -- Here with me -- In the blink of an eye -- Unaware -- Homesick -- When you spoke my name -- A million miles away -- Caught up in the middle -- Never alone -- Undone -- Shine on -- Keep singing.
Participant or Performer Note: Mercy Me (Bart Millard, vocals; Mike Scheuchzer, guitar; Barry Graul, guitar; Jim Bryson, keyboards; Nathan Cochran, bass; Robby Shaffer, percussion).
Subject: Christian rock music.
Genre: Gospel music.
Contemporary Christian music.

Additional Resources