Record Details

Catalog Search

Just an illusion / Najee.

Najee. (Author). Jackson, Freddie. (Added Author). Osborne, Jeffrey. (Added Author). Downing, Will. (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (65 min.) : digital, stereophonic ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 pamphlet
  • Publisher: New York : EMI-USA, [1992]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Jazz ensembles of varying size; some with vocals.
Formatted Contents Note: Touch of heaven -- I adore my amor -- Just an illusion -- Breezy -- All I ever ask -- Noah's ark -- Loveing every moment -- Burn it up -- Skyline -- Deep inside your love -- Here we go -- Until we meet again -- Whenever we're together.
Participant or Performer Note: Najee, saxes, flutes, keyboards, bass ; Fareed, drums, percussion ; Freddie Jackson, Jeffrey Osborne, Will Downing, vocals ; and others.
Subject: Jazz vocals.
Saxophone music (Jazz)
Saxophone with jazz ensemble.
Genre: Rhythm and blues music.

Additional Resources