Record Details

Catalog Search

Divorces 1909-1910 : DeKalb County Courthouse, Auburn, Indiana / compiled by Lucy Funk.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Willennar Genealogy Center DEKALB DIVORCE RECORDS 1909-1910 (Text) 840191001382979 Genealogy - Research Room Available -
 Item Location: Located at Section A Shelf 1

Record details

  • ISBN: (hb.)
  • Physical Description: 73 pages ; 29 cm
  • Publisher: Auburn, IN : Lucy Funk, 2005.

Content descriptions

General Note: Includes index.
Summary, etc.: Compiled by Lucy Funk from Order Book 44 located in the DeKalb County, Indiana Clerk's Office and the Auburn Courier newspaper.
Subject: Divorce records > Indiana > De Kalb County.
De Kalb County (Ind.) > Genealogy.

Additional Resources