Record Details

Catalog Search

Greatest hits, volume III : I'm a survivor / Reba McEntire.

McEntire, Reba. (Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Nashville, TN : MCA Nashville, [2001]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: I'm a Survivor -- Forever Love -- The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter -- And Still -- If You See Him, If You See Her -- The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia -- Fallin' Out of Love -- The Heart Won't Lie -- Take It Back -- She Thinks His Name Was John -- The Fear of Being Alone -- Why Haven't I Heard from You -- One Honest Heart -- Myself Within You -- Sweet Music Man.
Genre: Country music.

Additional Resources