Record Details

Catalog Search

Vendetta / Fern Michaels.

Michaels, Fern. (Author). Merlington, Laural. (Narrator).

Record details

  • ISBN: 1597375535
  • Physical Description: 6 audio discs (6 hr.) : digital.
  • Publisher: Grand Haven, MI : Brilliance Audio, 2005.

Content descriptions

General Note: Sisterhood series.
Compact discs.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by Laural Merlington.
Summary, etc.: In the final volume of the series, founder of the Sisterhood Myra Rutledge has her turn at vengeance as she prepares to avenge the murder of her daughter by the playboy son of a former Chinese ambassador to the United States.
Subject: Female friendship > Fiction.
Vigilantes > Fiction.
Revenge > Fiction.
Women > Fiction.
Genre: Audiobooks.
Psychological fiction.

Additional Resources