Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • ISBN: 1561790818
  • Physical Description: 6 audiocassettes : analog.
  • Publisher: Colorado Springs, CO : Focus on the Family, 1993.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Back to Bethlehem I,II and III -- Melanie's diary -- The second coming -- Waylaid in a windy city I and II -- the homecoming -- Someone to watch over me -- Isaac, the procrastinator -- Emotional Baggage -- Last of a long line. Promises, Promises -- An act of mercy -- Isaac the Benevilent -- Life of the party -- Recollections -- The day after Christmas -- Nothing to fear -- The tangled web -- The trouble with girls.
Summary, etc.:
This set features 12 episodes from the Adventures in Odyssey weekly children's Christian radio program.
Subject: Christian drama.
Genre: Radio plays.
Children's radio programs.
Children's audiobooks.

Additional Resources