Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Main AC ADVENTURE odyssey v.1 (Text) 840191001040761 Audiobooks - Main Floor Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1561791539
  • Physical Description: 6 sound cassettes : analog.
  • Publisher: Colorado Springs, CO : Focus on the Family, 1992.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Whit's flop -- Connie comes to town -- Gifts for Madge and Guy -- Promises, Promises -- An act of mercy -- Isaac the Benevilent -- Life of the party -- Recollections -- The day after Christmas -- Nothing to fear -- The tangled web -- The trouble with girls.
Summary, etc.: This set features 12 episodes from the Adventures in Odyssey weekly children's Christian radio program.
Subject: Radio plays.
Radio programs for children.
Christian drama.
Children's audiobooks.

Additional Resources