Record Details

Catalog Search

Secrets, surprises and sensational stories.

Record details

  • ISBN: 1561791628
  • Physical Description: 6 audiocassettes : analog.
  • Publisher: Colorado Springs, CO : Focus on the Family, 1992.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Back to school -- Mike makes right -- A single vote -- Thank you God -- Connie I and II -- The Sacred trust -- The shepard and the giant -- Rumor has it -- Heroes -- Karen Peace on earth.
Summary, etc.:
This set features 12 episodes from the Adventures in Odyssey weekly children's Christian radio program.
Subject: Christian drama.
Genre: Radio plays.
Children's radio programs.
Children's audiobooks.

Additional Resources