Record Details

Catalog Search

Christmas on stage and screen.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Washington, D.C. : United States Air Force Concert Band, [1994?]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
The spirt of Christmas -- We need a little Christmas -- Have yourself a merry little Christmas -- March of the toys -- Pine cones and Holly berrys -- Waltz of the flowers -- A merrie medley from Scrooge -- Introduction March and Shephard's dance -- Christmas Toons -- Silver Bells -- Trolka -- White Christmas -- Carols of the season.
Participant or Performer Note:
United States Air Force Concert Band and singing sergeants.

Additional Resources