Record Details

Catalog Search

Send in the clowns / Sarah Vaughan.

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Legacy, [1995]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Reissue of: Mainstream MRL 412.
Formatted Contents Note: Send in the clowns -- Love don't live here anymore -- That'll be Johnny -- Right in the next room -- I need you more (than ever now) -- On thinking it over -- Do away with April -- Wave -- Got to go see if I can't get Daddy to come back home -- Frasier (the sensuous lion).
Participant or Performer Note: Sarah Vaughan, vocals; with intrumental accompaniment.
Subject: Jazz vocals.
Jazz > 1971-1980.
Popular music > 1971-1980.
Genre: Soul music.

Additional Resources