Record Details

Catalog Search

Six plays of Clifford Odets / with a preface by the author.

Available copies

  • 0 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Eckhart PL - Main 812.54 ODE (Text) 840191001162664 Nonfiction - Main Floor Temporarily Unavailable -

Record details

  • Physical Description: x, 433 pages ; 19 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : The Modern library, [1939]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"First Modern library edition 1939."
Formatted Contents Note:
Waiting for Lefty.--Awake and sing!--Till the day I die.--Paradise lost.--Golden boy.--Rocket to the moon.--Appendix: three introductions by Harold Clurman: 1. Awake and sing! 2. Paradise lost. 3. Golden boy.

Additional Resources