Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Death at the Day Lily Cafe / Wendy Sand Eckel.

Eckel, Wendy Sand, author. (Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 7 of 8 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 8 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Batesville Memorial Public Library - Batesville F ECKEL W. (Text) 34706001523861 Adult Fiction Available -
Brownstown Public Library - Brownstown MYS ECKEL ROSALIE b.2 (Text) 79361000099038 Adult Mystery Available -
Danville-Center Township Public Library - Danville M Eck (Text) 32604000221963 DCTPLD AD New Books Available -
Jefferson County Public Library - Madison M (Text) 39391006721615 Mystery Checked out 12/29/2016
Lebanon Public Library - Lebanon MF ECK (Text) 34330512991705 Adult - Mystery Fiction Available -
Morgan County Public Library - Waverly M ECK (Text) 78551000527273 New Books Available -
Princeton Public Library - Princeton M Eckel (Text) 30890000616167 Adult Books Upper level Available -
Rochester Library MYS ECK (Text) 33187004090474 Mystery Fiction - R Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250058614
  • ISBN: 1250058619
  • Physical Description: 274 pages ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Minotaur Books, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note: Series numeration from goodreads.com.
"A Thomas Dunne book."
Summary, etc.: "Rosalie Hart has finally opened the café of her dreams. Decked out with ochre-tinted walls and stuffed with delicious organic fare, the Day Lily Café is everything Rosalie could have hoped for. But not five minutes into the grand opening, Doris Bird, a dear and trusted friend, cashes in on a favor--to help clear her little sister Lori of a first degree murder charge. With the help of her best friend and head waiter Glenn, Rosalie is on the case. But it's not going to be easy. Unlikable and provocative, murder victim Carl James Fiddler seems to have insulted nearly everyone in town, and the suspect list grows daily. And when Rosalie's daughter Annie gets caught in the crossfire, the search for the killer becomes personal in this charming cozy perfect for fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Joanne Fluke"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject: Women detectives > Fiction.
Murder > Investigation > Fiction.
FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Women Sleuths.
Genre: Mystery fiction.

Additional Resources