Record Details

Catalog Search

Love cycles: the five essential stages of lasting love.

Carroll, Linda. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781608683017 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 160868301X (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : New World Library : 2014.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
In Love Cycles, veteran couples therapist Linda Carroll presents a groundbreaking model of the five natural stages of romantic relationships - the Merge, Doubt and Denial, Disillusionment, Decision, and Wholehearted Love - and a guide for navigating through them toward lasting love. Love Cycles helps readers understand where they are in the cycle of their relationship and provides a clear strategy for how to stay happy and committed, even in difficult times.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Love.
Intimacy (Psychology)
Self-actualization (Psychology)
Electronic books.

Additional Resources