Record Details

Catalog Search

Korgi. Book 1, [Sprouting wings!] [electronic resource].

Slade, Christian. (Author). Borowski-Slade, Ann. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781603091084 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1603091084 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Top Shelf Productions : 2007.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.: In this first volume in the series, Ivy and Sprout discover some interesting things about themselves as they stray from their village and face danger for the first time. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's The Hobbit, Jeff Smith's Bone, or Andy Runton's Owly, Korgi is a charming all-ages epic that is sure to capture your heart.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Girls > Comic books, strips, etc.
Pembroke Welsh corgi > Comic books, strips, etc.
Animals, Mythical > Comic books, strips, etc.
Good and evil > Comic books, strips, etc.
Stories without words.
Genre: Electronic books.
Graphic novels.
Comic books, strips, etc.

Additional Resources