Record Details

Catalog Search

Feel the fear / Lauren Child.

Child, Lauren. (Author). Stirling, Rachael, 1977- (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Fulton Co PL - Rochester Main Library BOCD J CHI (Text) 33187004048969 BOCD (Juvenile) Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781511372039 (Library ed.)
  • ISBN: 9781511372015
  • ISBN: 151137201X
  • Physical Description: 7 audio discs (8 hr., 57 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Grand Haven, MI : Brilliance Audio, [2016]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact discs.
In container (16 x 18 cm.)
Participant or Performer Note:
Read by Rachael Stirling.
Summary, etc.:
When a ghostly foe begins stealing from the highest buildings in Twinford, Ruby Redfort is ready to defy death one more time to capture the bandit. But fearlessness can lead to taking risks, which can land a person in very serious trouble. While Ruby may think she's invincible, there's truth to the saying that recklessness always comes before a fall.
Subject: Redfort, Ruby (Fictitious character) > Juvenile fiction.
Teenage girls > Juvenile fiction.
Intelligence officers > Juvenile fiction.
Parkour > Juvenile fiction.
Invisibility > Juvenile fiction.
Thieves > Juvenile fiction.
Teenage girls > Fiction.
Intelligence officers > Fiction.
Invisibility > Fiction.
Robbers and outlaws > Fiction.
Genre: Children's audiobooks.
Spy fiction.

Additional Resources