Record Details

Catalog Search

Tree City sessions / Dance Gavin Dance.

Dance Gavin Dance (Musical group), (composer,, performer.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (48 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Rise Records : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Alex English (Tree City Sessions) (4:28) -- Robot With Human Hair Pt. 4 (Tree City Sessions) (3:27) -- Tree Village (Tree City Sessions) (3:21) -- Lemon Meringue Tie (Tree City Sessions) (3:50) -- We Own The Night (Tree City Sessions) (3:27) -- Thug City (Tree City Sessions) (3:18) -- Carl Barker (Tree City Sessions) (5:19) -- Death of a Strawberry (Tree City Sessions) (4:10) -- Jiggler (Tree City Sessions) (4:53) -- Me and Zoloft Get Along Just Fine (Tree City Sessions) (3:08) -- Spooks (Tree City Sessions) (4:03) -- And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman (Tree City Sessions) (4:53).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Dance Gavin Dance.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Alternative rock music.

Additional Resources