Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Mine 'til monday [electronic resource] / Ruby Laska.

Laska, Ruby. (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781940501000 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1940501008 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Carson Five : 2014.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.: Dorothy Albright has known Mud Taylor all her life. They've shared skinned knees, picnics, and rope swings..and somewhere along the line, a first kiss. Then Mud grew up one summer and left her behind. He's a forgotten page in her history, until a crisis in her professional life brings him back. Dorothy's dream boss is looking for a certain kind of protǧě: the married kind. Unfortunately, Dorothy's social life has taken a dive while her career has taken off, and there's no fianc ̌in sight, fictional or otherwise. Then she remembers Mud, and she has to admit that her old best friend is the only man who can help her pull off her plan, even if he stirs up long-buried passions. Fans of Kristan Kiggins, Rachel Gibson, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, and Susan Mallery will enjoy Ruby Laska's sweet small town romances.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Romantic Comedy
Contemporary
Contemporary Women
Electronic books.

Additional Resources