Record Details

Catalog Search

WOW gospel Christmas [electronic resource].

Houghton, Israel (Added Author). Palmore, LeAnne. (Added Author). Hammond, Fred. (Added Author). Franklin, Kirk, 1970- (Added Author). Adams, Yolanda. (Added Author). Norful, Smokie. (Added Author). Winans, CeCe. (Added Author). Sheard, Kierra Kiki. (Added Author). Cole, Marcus. (Added Author). Kee, John P. (Added Author). Lawrence, Donald, 1958- (Added Author). McClurkin, Donnie. (Added Author). Winans, BeBe. (Added Author). Sapp, Marvin. (Added Author). Neville, Aaron, 1941- (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 12 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : WOW Gospel Christmas (WWG) : 2013.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: O Come (5:10) -- His Name Is Jesus (4:30) -- Now Behold The Lamb (6:59) -- O Little Town Of Bethlehem (4:09) -- O Holy Night (5:19) -- Do You Hear What I Hear? (5:15) -- This Christmas (3:32) -- No Christmas Without You (4:02) -- In The Presence Of A King (4:53) -- Agnus Dei (3:44) -- For Unto Us (A Child Is Born) (4:29) -- Glory To The Lamb (5:44) -- Hallelujah Chorus (4:43) -- The First Noel (6:06) -- Sweet Little Jesus Boy (3:28).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Various performers.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Christmas music.
Gospel music.

Additional Resources