Record Details

Catalog Search

Frampton comes alive!.

Frampton, Peter. (Composer, Performer). Siomos, John. (Performer). Mayo, Bob. (Performer). Sheldon, Stanley. (Performer).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (1hr., 29 min.)) : digital
  • Publisher: [United States] : Strategic Marketing : 2011.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Something's Happening (Live) (5:41) -- Doobie Wah (Live) (5:34) -- Show Me The Way (Live) (4:35) -- It's A Plain Shame (Live) (4:19) -- All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side) (Live) (3:08) -- Wind Of Change (Live) (2:45) -- Baby, I Love Your Way (4:37) -- I Wanna Go To The Sun (Live) (7:13) -- Penny For Your Thoughts (Live) (1:22) -- (I'll Give You) Money (Live) (5:36) -- Shine On (Live) (3:35) -- Jumping Jack Flash (Live) (7:35) -- Lines On My Face (Live) (6:57) -- Do You Feel Like We Do (Live) (14:18) -- Do You Feel Like We Do (11:45).
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Peter Frampton, guitar, vocals, and talkbox ; John Siomos, drums ; Bob Mayo, guitar, vocals, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, and grand piano ; Stanley Sheldon, bass guitar and vocals.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 1971-1980.
Genre: Live sound recordings.

Additional Resources