Record Details

Catalog Search

Take this to your grave [electronic resource] / Fall Out Boy.

Fall Out Boy (Musical group) (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (39 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Fueled By Ramen/ADA/ATL : 2003.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Tell That Mick He Just Made My List Of Things To Do Today (3:30) -- Dead On Arrival (3:14) -- Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy (3:11) -- Saturday (3:37) -- Homesick At Space Camp (3:09) -- Sending Postcards From A Plane Crash [Wish You Were Her] (2:57) -- Chicago Is So Two Years Ago (3:20) -- The Pros And Cons Of Breathing (3:22) -- Grenade Jumper (2:59) -- Calm Before The Storm (4:27) -- Reinventing The Wheel To Run Myself Over (2:21) -- The Patron Saint Of Liars And Fakes (3:20).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Fall Out Boy (Peter Wentz, Andrew Hurley, Patrick Stump, Joseph Trohman).
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010 > Sound recordings.
Punk rock music > 2001-2010 > Sound recordings.
Alternative rock music > 2001-2010 > Sound recordings.

Additional Resources