Record Details

Catalog Search

The Cars [electronic resource].

Cars (Musical group) (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (35 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Elektra Records : 1978.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Good Times Roll (3:44) -- My Best Friend's Girl (3:43) -- Just What I Needed (3:45) -- I'm In Touch With Your World (3:31) -- Don't Cha Stop (3:03) -- You're All I've Got Tonight (4:15) -- Bye Bye Love (4:15) -- Moving In Stereo (4:46) -- All Mixed Up (4:15).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: The Cars : David Robinson, Benjamin Orr, Elliot Easton, Ric Ocasek, and Greg Hawkes.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: New wave music.
Rock music.
Rock music > 1971-1980.

Additional Resources