Record Details

Catalog Search

Mako mermaids: an h2o adventure. Season 1, vol. 1, Island of secrets.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (26 video files (approximately 676 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Cinedigm : 2013.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 19 Where's the On Button? Episode 20 Nowhere to Hide Episode 11 I Don't Believe in Mermaids Episode 4 Lyla Alone Episode 22 Evie Times Two Episode 23 Zac's Choice Episode 24 Trust Episode 25 Betrayed Episode 26 Decision Time Episode 17 Moon Ring 2 Episode 18 Trident Job Episode 10 Zac Returns to Mako Episode 21 Aquata Returns Episode 5 Blizzard Episode 6 Dolphin Tale Episode 7 Zac's Pool Party Episode 8 Zac's Return to Mako Episode 9 Siren Episode 1 Outcasts Episode 2 Getting Legs Episode 3 Meeting Rita Episode 12 Close Call Episode 13 Betrayal Episode 14 Battlelines Episode 15 Sirena's Secret Episode 16 Truce.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Amy Ruffle, Ivy Latimer, Lucy Fry, Chai Romruen.
Summary, etc.:
Splash into the sequel of H2O: Just Add Water with Mako Mermaids - An H2O Adventure, Season 1. Real-life mermaids Sirena, Nixie and Lyla are part of a mermaid pod, living in the waters off Mako Island. Their job is to protect the Moon Pool and guard it from trespassers, but on the night of a full moon, the mischievous mermaid girls neglect their duties. Suddenly sixteen-year-old land-dweller Zac enters the Moon Pool and is given a fish-like tail and amazing powers. The girls must venture onto land and take back Zac's powers - or risk being cast out forever!
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Mermaids > Juvenile films.
Magic > Juvenile films.

Additional Resources