Record Details

Catalog Search

Alone / Onry Ozzborn.

Ozzborn, Onry. (Author). Aesop Rock. (Added Author). Sonic, Rob. (Added Author). P.O.S., 1981- (Added Author). Homeboy Sandman, 1980- (Added Author). Pigeon John. (Added Author). Sadistik. (Added Author). Asphate. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Plainfield-Guilford Twp PL - Plainfield CD Ozzborn (Text) 31208911942219 audiovisual Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States]: Fake Four Inc., [2016]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: Nineteen (featuring Aesop Rock) -- Stardom (featuring Latrell James & David Lincoln Mann) -- Not Really (featuring Rob Sonic) -- Flee the colony (featuring Nathan Quiroga) -- Turmoil (featuring P.O.S.) -- No time to waste (featuring Eligh) -- Neonerd (featuring Kimya Dawson) -- Wired (featuring Asphate) -- My first kill (featuring Sadistik) -- Figure it out (featuring Dem Atlas) -- Airwaves (featuring K Death) -- Open the till (featuring Cloudy October) -- Burn (featuring Theory Hazit) -- Wine (featuring Homeboy Sandman) -- Very well (featuring Terra Lopez) -- Firefly (featuring Pigeon John).
Participant or Performer Note: Onry Ozzborn, vocals ; with guest performers: Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic, P.O.S., Homeboy Sandman, Dem Atlas, Pigeon John, Sadistik, Asphate, Terra Lopez.
Summary, etc.: For over a decade, Seattle based emcee Michael S. Martinez aka Onry Ozzborn of the group Grayskul (Rhymesayers Ent) has been known for a brooding style of hip-hop. This is Onry's fifth, and boldest, album to date. With a guest on each track, Onry's features range from Homeboy Sandman and Aesop Rock to the indie musician Nathan Quiroga (of Iska Dhaaf). Contains seventeen songs.
Subject: Popular music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Rap (Music)

Additional Resources