Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Have me [electronic resource] : Stark Ever After Series, Book 1. J Kenner.

Kenner, J. (Author). Willingham, Sofia. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101913697 (sound recording)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (3 audio files) : digital
  • Edition: Unabridged.
  • Publisher: New York : Random House Audio, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note: Unabridged.
Participant or Performer Note: Narrator: Sofia Willingham.
Summary, etc.: For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged eBook novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy--Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me, as well as her tie-in novella Take Me--Have Me continues the story of fan favorites Damien Stark and his new wife, Nikki Fairchild. Our wedding was everything I dreamed of, and now the honeymoon is a living fantasy. To be Mrs. Damien Stark is the ultimate rush--to know that our claim to each other is real, our fierce passion sealing our bond. My kiss is forever his, his touch is forever mine. We both harbor deep scars from our pasts, and we've done everything we can to lay our ghosts to rest. But there are still dreams that haunt me, and people that threaten to tear us apart. Our shared ecstasy makes me feel alive, and I'll do anything to keep Damien close. He...
System Details Note: Requires OverDrive Listen (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive app (file size: 104103 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Erotic Literature.
Romance.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources