Record Details

Catalog Search

Immortalized / Disturbed ; produced, engineered, and mixed by Kevin Churko.

Disturbed (Musical group), performer. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital, CD audio ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Edition: Deluxe version [explicit]
  • Publisher: Burbank, California : Reprise Records, [2015]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Title from disc label.
Lyrics and full credits on container insert.
All songs written by Disturbed except "The Sound of Silence" written by Paul Simon.
Formatted Contents Note: Eye of the storm -- Immortalized -- Vengeful one -- Open your eyes -- Light -- What are you waiting for -- You're mine -- Who -- Save our last goodbye -- Fire it up -- Sound of silence -- Never wrong -- Who taught you how to hate -- Bonus tracks. Tyrant -- Legion of monsters -- Brave and the bold.
Participant or Performer Note: Performed by Disturbed (David Draiman, lead vocals; Dan Donegan, guitars, keyboards, bass; Mike Wengren, drums, percussion).
Summary, etc.: After a four-year hiatus, hard rock titans Disturbed announce their return with their sixth studio album, which features the lead single The Vengeful One. Their last album, Asylum, was the band's fourth consecutive number one release.
Target Audience Note: "Parental advisory: explicit content"--Container insert.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Heavy metal (Music)
Alternative metal (Music)

Additional Resources