Record Details

Catalog Search

Rockabye baby! : lullaby renditions of the Smiths.

Boone, Steven Charles. (Added Author). Smiths (Musical group) (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Los Angeles, Calif. : Rockabye Baby!, [2012]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
This charming man -- Bigmouth strikes again -- Girlfriend in a coma -- There is a light that never goes out -- Panic -- Heaven knows I'm miserable now -- William, it was really nothing -- Hand in glove -- How soon is now? -- Shoplifters of the world unite -- Last night I dreamt that somebody loved me -- Please, please, please let me get what I want.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed & produced by Steven Charles Boone.
Summary, etc.:
When the light never goes out in the nursery, and a sleepless child makes parents wonder how soon is bedtime, this collection Smiths inspired lullabies will help weary moms and dads finally get what they want.
Subject: Lullabies > Juvenile sound recordings.
Music for relaxation > Juvenile sound recordings.
Rock music > Instrumental settings > Juvenile sound recordings.
Music for relaxation.
Genre: Compact discs.
Compact discs.
Children's sound recordings.

Additional Resources